Uncategorized

Let the rays of our sunshine glow bright

Right now I am at point in life where I feel almost invincible. I can do anything that I want as long as I put my mind to it. I mean look I started this blog for myself to keep me emotionally and mentally sane. I am a full time student with a flex time job. I have a loving family, a significant other and friends who support me. Even though I have all that going for me it doesn’t mean that no one else can. Everyone comes from a different place/situation, but it doesn’t matter because as long as we are motivated and determined we can do anything. Many times we forget that we have the power to change the negative in our lives; we have the choice to either move up or degrade ourselves. With that being said, we should do all we can do while life let’s us and as cliche as the quote “life is too short” sounds it is true. Life is too short to be taken for granted/advantage of the shit that’s in front of us and the stuff we can explore. I guess this is my friendly reminder that I just have to keep doing what I do and also you as well. Sometimes it ain’t easy to keep ourselves on track or be positive; one thing that has always worked for me is this “no matter if shit is bad, there is ALWAYS a better outcome” and it works every time for me at least. At the end of the day we all come from the same place (reproduction), so let’s make this life our bitch and do what we can while life lets us, we have the power, don’t you forget. 

Leave a Reply

