Skin care reviews

holy glow, I mean grail


Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetFresh Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy Boosting face mask
is one of my favorite masks ever. This mask retails for $62 US dollars on both
 Sephora and Fresh sites. I know you’re probably thinking “wow thats super expensive!”, which is both a yes and no answer. Yes, it is expensive if it’s out of your normal spending budget for skincare because often times people expect it to be cheap, but if thats all you can afford HEY thats what you can afford. However at the same time, it isn’t expensive compared to other brands that aren’t great. The amount of product in the jar is worth the price. This mask has lasted me over 2 months despite the fact that I use it 2-3 times a week. In my opinion, I always pick quality over quantity. Moving forward, the magic of this mask is that it gives a literal instant brightening, glowy, and lightening result on the face, which is based off all the citrus fruits in it. This mask contains orange, lemon and Clementina extracts as part of the main ingredients that obviously give that strong lemony orange scent that I loooooove so much! Oh, and there’s chunks of orange in as well. The first time I actually tried this was from a Sephora sample and it worked amazingly on my skin that I was extremely scared to finish it. The results of this vitamin boosting mask is ridiculously insane because you see the big difference in your skin right away, at least I did. Now two months later of using this product my skin hasn’t felt dull or uneven like it used to. My skin feels healthyenlightened, refreshed, refined, boosted and vibrant every time I use it and I do try to use this mask as much as two or three times a week.  (Like it says you can) In addition, I do like to apply this mask before my makeup or whenever I don’t feel like wearing any makeup, this mask helps my make up look better if I apply before or if I don’t wear makeup my skin just looks dewy. (don’t even need foundation) In my opinion, its great for people who don’t wear much makeup because you do see the difference and it leaves the skin popping. Honestly, I cannot think of any cons about this mask except maybe the price, but it is worth EVERY penny! Also, maybe the fact that I rather just rinse it off with water (it gets sticky on your face) rather than the warm cloth otherwise no problems! Overall, this mask is fantastic for all skin types, those who want that glow or brightening skin, or if you have dull or uneven texture skin. 
Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset            Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Above is a picture of the actual 3.3 oz and the 0.5 floz sample.

The instructions for this mask are: 

  1. cleanse your face
  2. gently massage it the mask to your face; keep in mind that a little goes a long way, so I generally use two fingers and that does enough for my whole face. 
  3. leave it on for 10 minutes. 
  4. enjoy yourself. Relax. 
  5. you can rinse off with warm water, but I find it easier to take a cloth with warm water and gently take it off.

Overall rating: 10/10, everyone needs to try this mask!

🍋🍊🍋🍊🍋🍊🍋🍊🍋

2 thoughts on “holy glow, I mean grail

  1. true, I was actually thinking of the top 5% (my top 1% in the article above was just an example). The top 5% holds 50% of the wealth (or pretty close to that number). If they stop spending, it’s obvious that an impact would be fe.tsConlumption and it’s effect on the Economy is a tricky balance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

