daily prompts

House of 2k

The first time we crossed pathways

You were so pure, white, powdery 

I prayed, I would be alright

while the night shine bright

who knew i’d be exposed to you 

so soon

t’was a full moon, but 

the night was young like me

i fled the scene to find you

you were the size of a bean

they told me “swallow it”

I couldn’t, i followed other instructions

“chew it then”, I did

god it tasted awful

and it was unlawful too

Rolling deep, i almost passed out

i felt like a bean sprout

my pupils were dilated 

I walked outside where it was gated

my body felt tingly 

my mind felt foggy

my fear of doing X 

was dead

They called you white diamond.

 

Leave a Reply

